Whitney Houston's New Album

"I Look To You" will be the first album Whitney Houston will release since 2002. The album will be released on September 1st. will.i.am, Sean Garrett, and Akon all have contributed to the making of "I Look To You".

Here’s The Official "I Look To You" Tracklisting:

1. Million Dollar Bill
2. Nothin’ But Love
3. Call You Tonight
4. I Look To You
5. Like I Never Left (featuring Akon)
6. A Song For You
7. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength
8. Worth It
9. For The Lovers
10. I Got You