Prince 2 Shows 1 Nite - Montreux Jazz Festival!

"The Montreux Jazz Festival is going to be a little bit more funky this year as a musical genius is planning on taking the stage not once, but twice." (Montreux Jazz Festival)

The organizers of the Montreux festival have officially announced it Prince will be performing at the Montreux Jazz festival this year! Lucy Prince fans will have the pleasure of seeing him twice in one night on July 18th.

Tickets will go on sale today at the following hours: at 2pm (local time Switzerland), 1pm (London time), 8am (New York time), 5am (Los Angeles time).

Ticket prices: Main floor :CHF 195.-
(indicative price : US$ 177.-, € 130.-)
Seated balcony : CHF 480.-
(indicative price US$ 430.-, € 320.-)

Points of sale:

TicketCorner (Manor, Coop City, La Poste, Gare CFF), Fnac.