Michael Buble's "Crazy Love"

It's official Michael Buble is going to release his next album "Crazy Love" on October 9th in America and internationally on October 13th.

The first single "Haven’t Met You Yet" will hit the airwaves on August 31st and will be available on iTunes the same day.

"Crazy Love" is available for pre-order on Amazon.com now. As well, there will be an exclusive Internet Only Fan Edition coming soon! This limited edition set includes the full length CD "Crazy Love", plus a ‘making-of’ DVD and an extra CD with remixes of your favorite Michael BublĂ© songs, all housed in an amazing 32 page book. Pre-orders will start September 8th here on

Track listing:

1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust
13. Whatever It Takes (bonus track)