Parachute's Debut 'Losing Sleep' is the #1 iTunes Album

Parachute hit a home-run with the release of their debut album, 'Losing Sleep'! Though its official release date is May 19th, the album is now available in digital format, exclusively through iTunes. After less than 24 hours, 'Losing Sleep' conquered the #1 spot on the iTunes Top Albums Chart!

Want to hear the story behind the music? Check out Parachute's exclusive interview with Amazon and hear them discuss the album track by track!

Amazon Interview:

Official Track Listing
1. All That I Am
2. Back Again
3. She (For Liz)
4. The Mess I Made
5. She Is Love
6. Ghost
7. Under Control
8. Blame It On Me
9. Words Meet Heartbeats
10. The New Year
11. She Is Love (Full Band Version)
12. Strange World (Bonus Track)

See what all the fuss is about! Download your own copy of 'Losing Sleep' from iTunes here!

Parachute Tour Dates:

May 14 – Myrtle Beach, SC – Clubhouse (UVA beach week show)
May 15 – Jacksonville, FL – Jack Rabbit’s
May 16 – W. Palm Bch, FL – WRMF radio event (TBA)
May 19 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
May 20 – Charlotte, NC – The Casbah
May 23 – Charlottesville, VA – Music Resource Center (CD Release Party!)

"She Is Love" Music Video:

Island Def Jam / Mercury Records
'Losing Sleep' - Now Available Exclusively at iTunes!
Available Everywhere May 19th!