New Toni Braxton Album - Pulse

Toni Braxton is set to release her next album "Pulse" this summer. The album will be release through Atlantic Records. The Underdogs, Darkchild, and Keri Hilson to name a few will be included on the album.


01. Heart Never Had A Hero
02. Get Loose
03. Melt (Like An Iceberg)
04. Places
05. Shake and Move
06. Happily Unhappy
07. I Like It Like That
08. Hit The Freeway (HQ2 Radio Mix)
09. Maybe (HQ2 Radio Mix)
10. Spanish Guitar (HQ2 Radio Mix)
11. Please (Jason Nevins Rock Da Club Remix)
12. Un-Break My Heart (Soul-Hex Anthem Vocal Mix)