Win Tickets To See Parachute!

Island Records is offering you a chance to win a pair of tickets to see Parachute and O.A.R.! All you have to do is make sure you are signed up on the Parachute email list. Click here to enter!

Island Def Jam / Mercury Records
'Losing Sleep' - Available Spring 2009


Straight outta Charlottesville, Virginia, in the shade of the Blue Ridge Mountains, comes Parachute

– Will Anderson (guitars, piano, lead vocals), Kit French (saxophone, keyboards, vocals), Alex Hargrave (bass), Johnny Stubblefield (drums), and Nate McFarland (lead guitar, vocals). Formerly known as Sparky’s Flaw, they began playing together in high school and later on as students at the University of Virginia in Charlottesville. They signed with Charlottesville, VA based Red Light Management and won a loyal grass roots following as they played over 200 shows along the east coast last year alone.

"She Is Love" Music Video:

Parachute Spring Tour Dates:
April 8 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Ballroom
April 10 - Vienna, VA - Jammin' Java (w/ the Downtown Fiction)
April 11 - Richmond, VA - Canal Club
April 18 - Clemson, SC - Clemson University
April 22 - Richmond, VA - The National

With O.A.R.
April 15 - York, PA - York College
April 25 - Cortland, NY - SUNY/Cortland
April 26 - Altoona, PA - Penn State - Altoona
April 28 - Philadelphia, PA - World Cafe Live
April 29 - Rochester, NY - RIT Gordon Field House
May 2 - Fredonia, NY - SUNY/Fredonia