Black Eyed Peas - "The End" Cover Art + Track Listing

A new picture of Black Eyed Peas has been released. While their official website claims that the snap is a promo picture for their upcoming fifth studio album "The E.N.D.", reports in the media suggest that the photo will actually serve as the cover art of the new album.

"The Energy Never Dies", "The E.N.D." is scheduled to be released in U.S. on June 9th. The first single off the forthcoming set is called "Boom Boom Pow" and recently peaked at number 1 on Billboard Hot 100. A music video for the song will be premiered sometime soon and feature Black Eyed Peas born into "digital afterlife."

Rumored tracklisting of Black Eyed Peas' "The E.N.D.":

"Boom Boom Pow"
"Love Bomb"
"Dirrty Dancer"
"Imma Be"
"Rock Your Body"
"Backseat Love"
"Sing My Song"
"Simple Little Melody"
"Electrique Funk"
"Out of My Head"
"Valley of the Dolls"
"Boogie 2Nite"
"To tha Club"
"Disco Rollercoaster"
"Smiling" (Bonus Track)