Ciara - "Fantasy Ride" + Deluxe Cover + News

Ciara's "Fantasy Ride" will drop May 5th. The original cover of the album has been revised due to negative reviews. The deluxe cover has also surfaced. "Fantasy Ride" features production by Ciara Harris, Christopher “Tricky” Stewart, The-Dream, Danja, Jasper Cameron, Polow da Don, Ne-Yo, Justin Timberlake, The Y’s. It also features Ludacris, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, The-Dream, Missy Elliot and Justin Timberlake.

The deluxe edition will include a DVD. Music videos for "Go Girl," "Never Ever," & "Love Sex Magic" will be added, as well as making-of footage for the "Go Girl" & "Love Sex Magic" videos. Also, behind-the-scenes from photoshoots to rehearsals to studio footage will be included.

Official track listing of "Fantasy Ride":

1. Ciara To The Stage
2. Love Sex Magic featuring Justin Timberlake
3. High Price featuring Ludacris
4. Turntables featuring Chris Brown
5. Like A Surgeon
6. Never Ever featuring Young Jeezy
7. Lover's Thing featuring The-Dream
8. Work featuring Missy Elliott
9. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin' On Me
12. What's Your Name
13. I Don't Remember