Mariah Carey - Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel

Mariah Carey's "Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel" will be released as a double-disc set.

The first CD lines up seventeen songs, including a prologue titled "Betcha Gon' Know", a prelude called "Angel" and an interlude entitled "Languishing". The second disc features four radio mixes and edits of single "Obsessed" as well as music video for the song's official remix which features Gucci Mane and video for the track's original version.

"Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel" will be released in U.S. on September 29.

"Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel" tracklisting:

Disc 1:
1."Betcha Gon' Know" (The Prologue)
4."Candy Bling"
7."Standing O"
8."It's a Wrap"
9."Up Out My Face"
10."Up Out My Face" (The Reprise)
11."More Than Just Friends"
12."The Impossible"
13."The Impossible" (The Reprise)
14."Angel" (The Prelude)
15."Angels Cry"
16."Languishing" (The Interlude)
17."I Want to Know What Love Is"

Disc 2:
1."Obsessed" - Cahill Radio Mix
2."Obsessed" - Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Radio Edit
3."Obsessed" - Jump Smokers Radio Edit
4."Obsessed" - Friscia and Lamboy Radio Mix
5."Obsessed" - (Music Video)
6."Obsessed" (Remix Featuring Gucci Mane) - (Music Video)