Seal Releases Definitive Collection 'Hits'

Hits features 18 essential tracks from superstar Seal, available in stores and online now!

Hits spans Seal's 20 year career and is comprised of sixteen of his biggest hit songs, along with two brand new tracks.


1. I Am Your Man
2. Kiss From A Rose
3. Crazy
4. Fly Like An Eagle
5. Love's Divine
6. A Change Is Gonna Come
7. Amazing
8. Killer
9. Prayer For The Dying
10. Get It Together
11. The Right Life
12. Future Love Paradise
13. Waiting For You
14. Free
15. Rolling
16. Don't Cry
17. If You Don't Know Me By Now
18. Thank You

Stream the album exclusively on