Alicia Keys Unveils Cover of "The Element of Freedom"

This is the official, beautiful cover for Alicia Keys' new album "The Element of Freedom" (set to be released on December 15th).
There's a rumor going around that there might be a duet with Beyonce included on the album.

Track listing (this isn't 100% official yet):

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyonce Knowles
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

To promote her new album, Alicia Keys will embark on a promotional tour starting with "Dancing with the Stars", "The Today Show", "The American Music Awards" and more!